Sunday Talks

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Passage: Mark 13
Duration: 31 mins 59 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Mark 12:28-44
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Mark 12:1-27
Duration: 35 mins 48 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 61
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Stephen and Diki speak about their ministry.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: Mark 11:12-33
Duration: 22 mins 45 secs
It's all about authority
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 57 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 7 secs
Jesus and parties! We are invited.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 7 secs
Exploring why we are here!
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 24 secs
Spending some time being quiet before the Lord, connecting and being in His presence.
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Mark 10:32-52
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Jesus' ministry, teaching and healing.
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Family with a purpose

We think of ourselves as a family with a purpose.  A group of people from diverse backgrounds called to follow Jesus together

©2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search