Sunday Talks

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 14 mins 10 secs
Exploring the meaning of the word Baptism.
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 41 secs
Salt and saltiness!
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 38 mins 28 secs
Faith and prayer
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Mark 8:1-21
Duration: 33 mins
Comparing the two feeding miracles.
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
A reflection on the Emmaus road encounter.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 23 secs
A look at spirit-filled Biblical giving.
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Mark 6:30-56
Duration: 30 mins 1 sec
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 12 mins 39 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Looking ahead to 2019
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Family with a purpose

We think of ourselves as a family with a purpose.  A group of people from diverse backgrounds called to follow Jesus together

©2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search