Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Colossians Part 4
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Colossians Part 3
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 23 secs
Colossians Part 2
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Duration: 14 mins 44 secs
Colossians Part 1
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Passage: Acts 3:1-4:31
Duration: 27 mins 47 secs
No Other Name
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
Part 5: The Armor of God
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 26 mins 28 secs
Part 4: Overcoming
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Passage: Ezekiel 28:14
Duration: 53 mins 47 secs
Part 3: The Devil
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Part 2: The flesh
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Part 1: The challenge of the world
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved. Wells Vineyard is a registered charity (Charity No 1098005) 'VINEYARD' is a European Union trademark registered to Vineyard UK and Ireland No. 004771143. The 'VINEYARD CHURCHES' logo, Vineyard 'grapes' device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.