Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Duration: 40 mins 39 secs
One Body, One Family, A Chosen People
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Passage: John 5:1-30
Duration: 13 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Duration: 26 mins 40 secs
True Fasting
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Duration: 18 mins 44 secs
Come Work For Me
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
Duration: 14 mins 4 secs
Shepherds & Wise Men
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Duration: 14 mins 19 secs
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Colossians Part 5
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Colossians Part 4
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Colossians Part 3
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 23 secs
Colossians Part 2
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved. Wells Vineyard is a registered charity (Charity No 1098005) 'VINEYARD' is a European Union trademark registered to Vineyard UK and Ireland No. 004771143. The 'VINEYARD CHURCHES' logo, Vineyard 'grapes' device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.