Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 25 secs
Peace, freedom and hope.
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 18 secs
Bishop Peter Hancock shares his story.
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Growing into life and freedom
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 23 secs
A look at spirit-filled Biblical giving.
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 54 secs
Chantell shares her story of God's love and restoration
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Mark 7:24-37
Duration: 39 mins 34 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Mark 6:30-56
Duration: 30 mins 1 sec
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
God walks with us through trials.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Family with a purpose

We think of ourselves as a family with a purpose.  A group of people from diverse backgrounds called to follow Jesus together

©2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search