Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Mark 6:30-56
Duration: 30 mins 1 sec
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
God walks with us through trials.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 12 mins 39 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 29 secs
Looking ahead to 2019
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Looking ahead to 2019
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:21-34
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 1 sec
How God walks with us through the storms and trials of life.
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:1-20
Duration: 31 mins 32 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Family with a purpose

We think of ourselves as a family with a purpose.  A group of people from diverse backgrounds called to follow Jesus together

©2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search