Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:12-28
Duration: 33 mins 7 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:1-11
Duration: 24 mins 57 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 26 secs
An overview of the vision and purpose of Wells Vineyard
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 29 mins 38 secs
How easy it is to forget and fall away
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 31 mins 28 secs
Making the scriptures central to life
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Don't forget the poor!
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 32 mins 14 secs
The inevitability of opposition
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 32 mins 3 secs
Everyone gets to play - the importance of team
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 31 mins 8 secs
The importance of planning and vision
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
The importance of prayer
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Family with a purpose

We think of ourselves as a family with a purpose.  A group of people from diverse backgrounds called to follow Jesus together

©2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search