Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Part 2: The flesh
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Part 1: The challenge of the world
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
How to be wise
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration: 18 mins 14 secs
Wisdom Too
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Passage: Matthew 9:7-8
Duration: 30 mins 10 secs
Being Vineyard 'Witness'
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Duration: 18 mins 10 secs
Being Vineyard (Part 3) 'Worship'
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Passage: John 5:19
Duration: 25 mins 50 secs
Being Vineyard (Part 2) 'The Works'
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 29 secs
Re-Engaging
Sun, May 30, 2021
Duration: 35 mins 7 secs
Jesus Christ is Lord
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: John 20:21-22
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
Receive the Holy Spirit. Pentecost Sunday.
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved. Wells Vineyard is a registered charity (Charity No 1098005) 'VINEYARD' is a European Union trademark registered to Vineyard UK and Ireland No. 004771143. The 'VINEYARD CHURCHES' logo, Vineyard 'grapes' device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.