Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Passage: Mark 9:24
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs
Possible not easy
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
A Little Hope
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Passage: Daniel 6:1-28
Duration: 26 mins 1 sec
Take a Knee
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Passage: Isaiah 9:6
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Prince of Peace
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 28 secs
Adversary or Lord
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 42 secs
Fear
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: John 11:1-43
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
The Raising of Lazarus
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Passage: John 10:1
Duration: 25 mins 29 secs
The Good Shepherd
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 59 secs
Walking on Water
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: Habakkuk 1-2
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
I will stand at my watch
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved. Wells Vineyard is a registered charity (Charity No 1098005) 'VINEYARD' is a European Union trademark registered to Vineyard UK and Ireland No. 004771143. The 'VINEYARD CHURCHES' logo, Vineyard 'grapes' device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.