Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 42 secs
Fear
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: John 11:1-43
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
The Raising of Lazarus
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Passage: John 10:1
Duration: 25 mins 29 secs
The Good Shepherd
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 59 secs
Walking on Water
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: Habakkuk 1-2
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
I will stand at my watch
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 19 secs
Lift Jesus Up
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Duration: 12 mins 5 secs
To Believe or not to Believe
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Duration: 14 mins 22 secs
It begins with a wedding
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 20 mins 24 secs
Come Follow Me
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 55 secs
By him we cry 'Abba Father'
Powered by: Preachitsuite
© 2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved. Wells Vineyard is a registered charity (Charity No 1098005) 'VINEYARD' is a European Union trademark registered to Vineyard UK and Ireland No. 004771143. The 'VINEYARD CHURCHES' logo, Vineyard 'grapes' device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.