Sunday Talks

Filter media by:
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: Mark 9:2-13
Duration: 38 mins 28 secs
Faith and prayer
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 59 secs
Exploring the importance of prayer.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: Mark 8:22-9:1
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
The way of the cross - discipleship
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Mark 8:1-21
Duration: 33 mins
Comparing the two feeding miracles.
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
A reflection on the Emmaus road encounter.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 25 secs
Peace, freedom and hope.
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Growing into life and freedom
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 23 secs
A look at spirit-filled Biblical giving.
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 54 secs
Chantell shares her story of God's love and restoration
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Mark 7:24-37
Duration: 39 mins 34 secs
What can we learn from the ministry of Jesus?
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Family with a purpose

We think of ourselves as a family with a purpose.  A group of people from diverse backgrounds called to follow Jesus together

©2019 Wells Vineyard Church. All Rights Reserved.

Search